Font Size A A A

Show in calendar

Show this article in the calendar.

2018 Council Meeting Dates

2018 Council Meetings
 
Committee meetings are open to the public and are held during the day of a Council meeting. Both Committee and Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of City Hall, located at 3570 Bridge Street. Council Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and Public Hearings are usually scheduled for 7:00 p.m. Agendas are available for online viewing the Friday prior to a meeting.
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:30pm

Council Meeting Schedule

2017 Council Meetings
 
Committee meetings are open to the public and are held during the day of a Council meeting. Both Committee and Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of City Hall, located at 3570 Bridge Street. Council Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and Public Hearings are usually scheduled for 7:00 p.m. Agendas are available for online viewing the Friday prior to a meeting.
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - Show in calendar